HEREFORDSHIRE PUPIL REFERRAL SERVICE



Staff List 2023-2024

Headteacher: Beverley Blower

Deputy Headteacher: Nick James-Williams

Assistant Headteachers: Jon Sheers – H3 Jenny Gaze – H3 Lee Fisher – St David's

School Business Managers: Rachel Dancy Patricia Childs

SENDCo: Andrew Lloyd

St David's Centre		The Aconbury Centre		H3 (Home, Hospitals Hub)	
Pete Alty	Casual Teacher	Sarah Mobbs	Associate Leader, Teacher	Kate Robertson	Associate Leader, Administration
Richard Brookes	Teacher / Instructor	Leasa Bloomfield	Administration	Natalie Billington	Casual Teacher
Kara Dykes	HLTA	Stuart Cottrell	Training Instructor	Leasa Bloomfield	Student Family Support Worker
Becca Fraser	Administration	Lucy Davies	HLTA	Stuart Cottrell	Training instructor
Reece Hancock	Teacher	Shelley Davies	Behaviour and Inclusion Lead	Steph Davies	HLTA
Kimberley Higginbottom	Training Instructor	Reece Hancock	Teacher	Sam Dixon-Wood	Teacher
Carla James	Administration	Roxanne Johnson	Teacher	Roxanne Johnson	Teacher
Bryony Jones	Teacher	Bryony Jones	Teacher	Bryony Jones	Teacher
Sacha McMillan	Behaviour & Inclusion Officer	Tracey Lawrence	Administration	Helen Juliff-Miles	Teacher
Hannah Mills	Exams and Data officer	Sara Oliver	Teaching Support	Aled Power	HLTA
Stacey Musto	Student Engagement Lead	Jane Parton	Teaching Support	Matthew Shafik	Teacher
Emma Newman	Teacher				
Rosanna Pindoria	Teacher				
Anna Samaranayake	Training Instructor	Outdoor Learning Team		Estate Team	
Penny Williams	Teacher	Carrie Tomkins	Teacher	Mike Steele	Site Manager
Hannah Williams	Teaching Support	Craig Fletcher	HLTA	Colin Accison	Driver
Michael Zeegers	Teacher				